Wrong (Wrong Series Book 1)

Written by Jana Aston

A New York Times Bestselling Romantic Comedy

I have a history of picking the wrong guy. Gay? Player? Momma’s boy? Check, check and check.

Now I can’t stop fantasizing about one of the customers at the coffee shop I work at between classes. It’s just a harmless crush, right? It’s not like I ever see this guy outside of the coffee shop. It’s not like I’m going to see him while attempting to get birth control at the student clinic. While wearing a paper gown. While sitting on an exam table. Because he’s the doctor. Shoot. Me.

But what if, for once, the man I’ve had the dirtiest, most scandalous fantasies about turned out to be everything but wrong?

Wrong is a full-length, standalone novel by Jana Aston

Authors Note: This is a dirty romantic comedy intended for adults.

There are 4 stand alone novels in the series:
Wrong – Sophie’s Book
Right – Everly’s Book
Fling – Sandra’s Book
Trust – Chloe’s Book


$4.18 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time