True Friends and Other Stories (Illustrated Moral Stories for Children Series Book 2)

Written by D.R. Tara
Category: · Children’s Books

True Friends and Other Stories is a delightful collection of six truly Inspirational Stories for Kids. These selected stories comprise Volume 2 in the ‘Illustrated Moral Stories for Children Series’.

The six illustrated moral stories included in this Volume are:
Story 1: True Friends
Story 2: Clever Crab and Cunning Crane
Story 3: Dirty Pig
Story 4: Dutiful Donkey
Story 5: Golden Feathers
Story 6: Monkey’s Heart

Each story is beautifully illustrated and designed to captivate the imagination of every child enjoying this book.

These stories can be read and enjoyed by all ages from any culture. Each story has a moral lesson that is conveyed at the end which provides a wonderful opportunity for discussion.

The stories are appropriate for reading to children anytime including at bedtime.


$1.01 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time