Transformation: The Clandestine Saga Book 1

Written by ID Johnson
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

Vampires don’t exist.
Unless they do….
And if that’s the case, then one better be prepared.
Like most people, Cadence Findley doesn’t believe in Vampires–until she comes face to face with one.

When her friend Drew disappears into the woods with a strange, dark-haired man at a creepy Eidolon Festival, it is up to Cadence to save her. By the time she finally locates her friend, it’s too late—the stranger has already sunk his fangs into Drew. Instinctively, Cadence attacks, and that’s when she realizes exactly who she really is: Cadence Findley, Vampire Hunter extraordinaire. She decapitates the Vampire, finding herself standing alone in the woods with a pile of ashes at her feet and the dead body of her dear friend on the cold, hard ground.

Quickly, however, two things occur to her: she’s not really alone—there’s a mysterious man dressed all in black nearby telling her she must flee, and the dark-haired stranger has friends of his own—the bloodsucking kind.

Now, they are coming for her.

Cadence escapes, but now she is faced with a dilemma: should she Transform and become a Vampire Hunter, or should she attempt to return to her life before Vampires? And, should she choose to follow her calling, can she defeat the clan of Vampires on her heels or will the sexy Guardian Leader, Aaron, be too much of a distraction?

Will Cadence end up being the next victim?

Book 2: Resurrection, Book 3: Repercussion, and Book 4: Absolution are now available!


$1.99 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time