Thomas Hardy: The Complete Novels + A Biography of the Author (The Greatest Writers of All Time)

Written by Thomas Hardy

This book contains several HTML tables of contents.
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you’ll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Thomas Hardy in the chronological order of their original publication.

Desperate Remedies
Under the Greenwood Tree
A Pair of Blue Eyes
Far From the Madding Crowd
The Hand of Ethelberta
The Return of the Native
The Trumpet-Major
A Laodicean
Two on a Tower
The Romantic Adventures of a Milkmaid
The Mayor of Casterbridge
The Woodlanders
Tess of the D’Urbervilles
Jude the Obscure
The Well–Beloved



Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time