The Trinity Girl Chronicles: The Awakening

Written by Annitia L. Jackson

What happens when you are destined to protect the world from evil but you don’t know how?

This is the dilemma that three girls face when they are called upon to become “ The Trinity Girl Warriors.” They were chosen to stop the evil trio called “The Chaos Squad.” A trio of boys bent on taking over the world.

Follow Jame`, Eliana, and Kalyn, as they discover their powers and navigate the struggles of being a teen. Will they learn enough to stop the Chaos Squad? Or will they fall short of their destiny?


$0.78 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time