The Time and Again Trilogy Boxed Set (books 1-3)

Written by Deborah Heal
Category: · Romance

The History Mystery Trilogy: inspirational time travel books for adults (and teens)!

A Time Travel Box Set

  • Time travel with a unique twist–computer software that “time-surfs” through the history of old houses. 
  • It’s also squeaky clean romance, guaranteed to be flinch-free.
  • And the kind of 19th century historical fiction you like to read–believable!
An old house + a new computer = the travel opportunity of a lifetime–to another century! 

Time and Again (book 1)

Observe the debate between Abraham Lincoln and Stephen Douglas that led to Lincoln’s presidency during the Civil War. (Read the full description on the book’s page.)

Unclaimed Legacy (book 2)

Visit Lewis and Clark’s winter camp in 1803 as the men prepare for the great expedition. (Read the full description on the book’s page.)

Every Hill and Mountain (book 3)

Meet the fleeing slaves hiding in Charlotte’s attic during the Civil War. (Read the full description on the book’s page.)

When you finish the History Mystery Trilogy, check out the follow-up time time travel book series The Rewinding Time Series.

Trilogy Box Set: 19th century, time travel romance novels, time travel historical, historical fantasy romance, metaphysical and visionary, romantic time travel books, time travel series


$4.98 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time