The Noru: Blue Rose (The Noru Series, Book 1)

Written by Lola StVil

As the demon takes her into his arms and away from the flames, he begins to understand, he isn’t rescuing her; she’s saving him…

The Noru series in order:
Book 1: Blue Rose
Book 2: Last Akon
Book 3: Fall Of The Chosen
Book 4: When Angels Break
Book 5: Ways of The Wicked
Book 6: Rise Of The Alago


$4.42 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time