The Missing Children (DI Kayli Bright Trilogy Book 1)

Written by M A Comley
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

The first gripping thriller in the DI Kayli Bright trilogy from NY Times bestselling author M A Comley

“Please… help me.”

The whisper seems to echo through the rooms of the abandoned house. DI Kayli Bright and her partner, DS Dave Chaplin, aren’t strangers to dealing with bad cases, but no one can prepare for the emotional and mental anguish caused by the discovery of a child’s remains.
 Determined to find the responsible culprit, several of the dead child’s family members surface on their radar of suspects…until they learn of another child’s abduction.

The investigation leads Kayli to the shocking conclusion that even more children in the area have been abducted. A race against time ensues to find the children before they get lost in a sinister, evil world.
Killer on the Run (second book in the trilogy) 
Hidden Agenda (third book in the trilogy) 


$0.83 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time