The Billionaire’s Secret: Betting On You Series: Book One

Written by Jeannette Winters
Category: · Romance

Billionaire Jon Vinchi is a man with one passion: work. His friends decide to shake him up by entering him as a prize at a charity event.

Accountant Lizette Burke is dressed to the nines and covering for her boss at a charity event. She’s hoping to land a donor for the struggling non-profit agency that employs her.

She never expected to win a date with a billionaire.

He never thought one night could turn his life upside down.

One lie stands between them and their happily ever after. Too bad it’s a big one!

Betting on You Series:
Book One: The Billionaire’s Secret (Free!)
Book Two: The Billionaire’s Masquerade
Book Three: The Billionaire’s Longshot (Coming July 2015)
Book Four: The Billionaire’s Jackpot (Coming October 2015)


$0.91 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time