The After War: The Complete Series

Written by Brandon Zenner
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Two years have passed since humankind faced extinction: Brian Rhodes and his cousin, Steven, are leaving the protection of their underground bunker for the first time, after a cataclysmic war and unrelenting disease ravaged the earth. On the other side of North America, young Simon Kalispell is leaving the seclusion of his cabin deep in the woods, traveling with his aging canine companion, Winston. For individual reasons, these men are traveling east, where the fragmented lives of a small number of survivors will soon be decided by the choices of a corrupt few. Simon Kalispell and Brian Rhodes are not yet aware, but the strength that resides inside them will soon be tested, and destiny will call for their fates to be forever intertwined.

Part I: To Alice was a Semi Finalist in the 2016 BookLife Prize for Fiction, run by Publishers Weekly.

The Complete Novel contains both parts of the two part series.

Part I: To Alice
Part II: Fire Horizons

Save a buck when purchased together.


$3.04 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time