Survivor (Rewinder Series Book 3)

Written by Brett Battles
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

From USA Today best-selling novelist Brett Battles comes the conclusion of the Rewinder Trilogy.

Denny Younger. Historian. Time Traveler.


There is nothing Denny wants more than to repair the damage former rewinder Lidia has done to history.

Her manipulations have thrown the timeline he knows into chaos, and now he’s locked away in an unfamiliar world, without the device that would allow him to fix what has been destroyed. 

Will Denny be able to bring back the life he knew and the people he loves, or will he be trapped in this violent timeline forever?

Only time will tell.

“A time-hopping dazzler!…Brett Battles can write anything.”—Timothy Hallinan, award-winning author of the Poke Rafferty thrillers and Junior Bender mysteries


$0.65 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time