Summer Unplugged

Written by Amy Sparling
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

Read the best-selling teen romance by Amy Sparling. Over 100,000 copies sold!

Summer Unplugged is a novella. It is the first book in the bestselling Summer Unplugged Series.

Bayleigh is addicted to her cell phone and her mom has had enough. After catching her sending a less than lady-like photo to a boy who barely knows her, Bayleigh’s mom sends her away to her grandparent’s house for the summer–sans cell phone, laptop and iPod. Bayleigh thinks the summer will be torture without social media…that is until she meets the boy next door.

Note: This book may contain language and suggestive situations that aren’t suitable for younger readers.

Also available:
Part 2 – Autumn Unlocked
Part 3 – Winter Untold
Part 4 – Spring Unleashed
Part 5 – The Beginning of Forever – A full length novel
Part 6 – Autumn Adventure
Part 7 – Winter Wonderful
Part 8 – The Girl with my Heart (a novel from Jace’s point of view)
Part 9 – Autumn Awakening
Part 10 – Winter Whirlwind

~Also available in audio book, narrated by Disney channel actress Cheryl Texiera!!~

Plus the spin-off series:

The Summer Series
Summer Alone
Summer Together
Summer Apart
Summer Forever

Jett’s Series
Believe in Me
Believe in Us
Believe in Forever
Believe in Love
Believe in Summer
Believe in Fall
Believe in Winter
Believe in Spring



Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time