Summer Storm (Seasons Pass Book 3)

Written by Susan C. Muller
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

How can one detective solve a CEO’s murder when his suspects keep turning up dead?

When the CEO of a health food company is found drowned in her hot tub, Detective Noah Daugherty considers the possibility of murder. But his list of suspects contains powerful people who could easily turn his purposeful career into a distant memory…

Each co-worker Noah questions seems to have a motive for wanting the boss out of the way. But there’s one little issue. In a matter of days, all of his suspects end up six-feet-under…

As an incoming hurricane bears down, Noah scrambles to piece together a disturbing company cover-up that could explain the murders. Exposing the truth may be the only way to stop the killings, even if it could cost Noah his badge in the process…

Summer Storm is the third standalone mystery novel in the Seasons Pass series of police procedurals. If you like pulse-pounding action, three-dimensional characters, and twists that’ll leave you guessing, then you’ll love Susan C. Muller’s storm-blown story.

Buy Summer Storm to get swept away into a suspenseful thrill-ride today!


$0.86 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time