Shh! (Oxley College Saga Book 1)

Written by Stacey Nash

Nineteen-year-old Olivia Dean has the perfect reputation, the perfect boyfriend, and an increasingly perfect CV. She has it all, until Christian breaks up with her in public, calling her out as a self-gratifying sexoholic: the kind that plays solo. But Olivia doesn’t do any such thing — the only thing she does at night is sleep … right?

Now all the boys on campus seem to want her attention for the absolutely wrong reason — including resident hottie, Logan Hays. He’s pulling out his best moves to gain her attention, so resisting his sexy charm is hard work. With rapidly slipping grades, a disturbingly lurid reputation and demanding parents, Olivia must discover the truth behind her rumoured sleeping problem. If she doesn’t, the perfect life she’s worked so hard for may slip away, including the one person who has Olivia breaking all her rules — Logan.


NB: This book is of a mild heat level, and contains no explicit sex scenes.

Each book in the series is a standalone and does not need to be read in order.

Shh! (Oxley College Saga #1)– Olivia & Logan
Pretend… (Oxley College Saga #2) — Savvy & Dane
Stolen Sanctuary: A Bindarra Creek Romance (Oxley College Saga #2.5) — Molly & Callan
Wait! (Oxley College Saga #3) — Jordan & Hex


$2.93 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time