Sarah Woods Mystery Series (Volume 1) Box Set (Sarah Woods Mystery Series Boxset)

Written by Jennifer L. Jennings
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

As Sarah Woods stumbles upon the grim murder scene in her office, she has no idea that she has just sparked off a chain of events that will tear her life in two.                                                                      
As Sarah tries to fathom why anyone would murder her sweet young receptionist, she discovers that all is not as it seems–and that she has unwittingly walked in to a conspiracy.                                                    
Frustrated with the slow progress of the police investigation, Sarah starts her own search of the killer. The deeper she gets into the tangled web of lies, the more her life is in danger. With the killer watching silently, Sarah is running out of time–and people she can trust.                                
With over 600 five-star ratings on Goodreads, The Sarah Woods Mystery Series has 21 books and counting. Binge read all of them!  
Praised by Kirkus Reviews and, Sarah is a grounded detective who earns her series.                                                                                                                                                  

Books 1-3
An Appointment with Murder
An Act of Deceit
An Island of Illusions  


An Appointment With Murder introduces you to the main character in the series. With her personal life in shambles, Sarah is thrust into the investigation of her murdered assistant. The case takes a bizarre twist when the secret life of her assistant is finally revealed. 
An Act of Deceit finds Sarah working with a private investigator that will challenge her in ways she never imagined, all while trying to keep her new career a secret from her husband.     
An Island of Illusions takes Sarah and the team to Hawaii, in search of a missing child. When the prime suspect turns up dead in a swimming pool, Sarah must decide how far she is willing to go to locate the abducted child.


$6.10 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time