RIGHT MEOW (Magical Cool Cat Mysteries Book 13)

Written by Mary Matthews
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

When a prominent guest jumps off a yacht during a party, 1920s detectives, Grace & Jack, are on the case with their cool cat detectives, Tatania and Zeus, finding clues as intoxicating as catnip.

Excerpt from RIGHT MEOW

“I feel better now.” Grace stretched on satin sheets.

“Sex does that,” Jack said.

The Magical Cool Cats Mystery Series can be read in any order. You don’t need to begin with the first one! But If you’d like to know the sequence of release, here it is for you:

Splendid Summer*
Emeralds, Diamonds, and Amethysts*
Cher Ami*
Meow Baby
Cupcake Kitty
Meow or Never
Catty Corner
Cat Dance
9 Lives to Live
The Fur Will Fly
Right Meow

*Available Exclusively in Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol I


$0.84 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time