Remembrance: (New Adult Paranormal Romance) (Heart Lines Series Book 1)

Written by Heather Hildenbrand
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

She’s the cure that could save him. If only she could remember how.

Two years ago, 20 year-old Samantha Knight experienced a life-altering trauma. Unfortunately, she can’t remember what it was. Previously outgoing, fun, and carefree—it’s as if someone flipped a switch on Sam’s insides. Now, she’s afraid of everything, socially awkward, and convinced she’s going crazy. As Beyonce would say, she woke up like this. Sam tries her best to juggle college classes, work, and the nosiest roommate ever, but behind the curtain, Sam’s life is all about keeping a firm grip on her own mind. And life is kicking her ass.

Alex Channing has only one enemy in this world: werewolves. Born and raised to fight in the supernatural military, he has become an expert at hunting and killing rabid werewolves. But when Alex is bitten and infected, he finds himself racing against a ticking clock for his own survival.

Alex’s search for a cure leads him finally to an oracle in a seaside town in California. And she gives him the reading of a lifetime. The key to his cure is a girl who forgets things, cries spontaneously, and might just be insane. And the only way she can save him is to do the one thing Alex knows is impossible: she has to remember.

Book 1 in the anticipated Heart Lines series from Heather Hildenbrand.

The Heart Lines Series includes:
Remembrance: Heart Lines #1
Inheritance: Heart Lines #2
Esperance: Heart Lines #3
Imbalance: Heart Lines #4
Defiance: Heart Lines #5

Other titles by Heather Hildenbrand:
Dirty Blood (Dirty Blood #1)
Cold Blood (Dirty Blood #2)
Blood Bond (Dirty Blood #3)
Blood Rule (Dirty Blood #4)
Broken Blood (Dirty Blood #5)

Bitterroot, Part 1-3
The Risk Series, A Risk Worth Taking #1-4
The Imitation series (Imitation, Deviation, Generation)

Across the Galaxy

You can find her adult shifter romance titles under Holly Eastman


$3.09 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time