Prelude to Fire: Parts 1 and 2 (The Cloud Warrior Saga Book 0)

Written by D.K. Holmberg

A warrior to a dying king discovers a destiny he never imagined. The first novel in the bestselling The Cloud Warrior Saga.

Part 1 – First Warrior

Lacertin has served his king faithfully for decades, but has failed on his final mission for him. When he returns to the kingdoms, he discovers a dark secret to the king’s illness, and the only person who can truly help him hides a secret of her own. Lacertin must decide how much he will sacrifice for the people he cares most about.

Part 2 – Servant

Trapped in Incendin and tormented while searching for answers, Lacertin is rescued by a mysterious priest of Issa. Released from his torture, the priest reveals secrets of Incendin that challenge everything Lacertin thought he knew, and gives him a chance to be something more than the warrior he had been… if only he’s willing to believe in his calling to serve fire.

The Cloud Warrior Saga:
0. Prelude to Fire
1. Chased by Fire
2. Bound by Fire
3. Changed by Fire
4. Fortress of Fire
5. Forged in Fire
6. Serpent of Fire
7. Servant of Fire
8. Born of Fire
9. Broken of Fire
10. Light of Fire
11. Cycle of Fire


$2.99 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time