Oscar Wilde’s Stories on Stage: A Collection of Plays based on Oscar Wilde’s Stories (On Stage Books Book 7)

Written by Julie Meighan

The plays in this book are adapted from Oscar Wilde’s short stories. Oscar Wilde was a popular novelist and playwright who lived in late Victorian England. The plays in the collection are:
The Happy Prince
The Selfish Giant
The Canterville Ghost
The Devoted Friend
The Remarkable Rocket
The Nightingale and the Rose


$2.47 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time