Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1)

Written by L.T. Ryan

In March of 2002, while the eyes of the world focused on Afghanistan, Jack Noble finds himself on the outskirts of Baghdad, Iraq. A Marine in name only, Jack is on-loan to the CIA. Normally an integral part of the team, he finds that he is nothing more than a security detail in Iraq.

Jack and his partner Bear have a run-in with four CIA special agents over the treatment of an Iraqi family. Within hours Jack and Bear are detained.

All Jack wanted was to finish his enlistment and move on with his life. All he did was intervene and save a family from unwarranted violence at the hands of four CIA agents. But he soon discovers that he did far more than intervene. He has placed himself dead square in the middle of a conspiracy that reaches the highest levels of the U.S. government.

This fast-paced political crime thriller by USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan will leave you burning through the pages as Jack races to stop the conspiracy before it claims his life. Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne will enjoy Jack Noble.

Jack Noble Novels in Order:
Noble Beginnings (Jack Noble #1) –
A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble #2) –
Thin Line (Jack Noble #3) –
Noble Intentions (Jack Noble #4) –
When Dead in Greece (Jack Noble #5) –
Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #6) –
Noble Betrayal (Jack Noble #7) –
Never Go Home (Jack Noble #8) –
Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #9) –
Never Cry Mercy (Jack Noble #10) –


$3.58 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time