Mistaken (The Mistaken Series Book 1)

Written by Renna Peak
Category: · Romance

Includes the first and second episodes of The MISTAKEN Series, A New Adult Romantic Suspense Serial

Praise for MISTAKEN

“…The story was so surprising that I want to read the full story. The author did an amazing job with the book…” –MsDjea

“For those who love a good suspenseful sexy read, this one is a must…” –Linda

Jenna Davis has tortured herself over the death of her fiance. She’s moved to a new city to escape not only the memories, but the shadow of her father, the senator. By meeting Brandon Richardson and succumbing to her desires, she takes a giant step forward in healing her grief-stricken heart. But Brandon has secrets that threaten to destroy her.

Recommended for adult audiences.

This is part one and two of a multi-part romantic suspense serial, and ends with a cliffhanger. The serial unfolds over six episodes of approximately 100 pages each. Parts one through six (the complete first season) are available now. The first two episodes are free Romantic Suspense Kindle books.


$0.71 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time