Marry Me Twice (Rose Quartz Series Book 1)

Written by Catherine Avril Morris

“Morris delivers…emotional heat!” —Publishers Weekly

A love festival, an ancient legend, an online Marry Mason contest, and a surprise marriage of convenience…

What could possibly go wrong?

If you love hot heroes, smart heroines and small-town stories with a touch of magic, you’ll adore MARRY ME TWICE and the Rose Quartz series!

The pursuit of her dream job takes Janie Adams to tiny Rose Quartz, New Mexico, to produce a TV feature on the town’s annual Valentine’s Day festival. Rose Quartz is famous for two things: its successful marriages and its namesake mines that yield the mystical Love Stone, reputed to keep lovers true.

But her simple assignment gets out of hand when she meets rancher Mason Hart. Owner of the town’s last operating rose quartz mine, Mason is annoyingly brash, hotter than hell, and—thanks to a ludicrously antiquated family tradition—in a real bind: If he doesn’t marry before his 30th birthday, in just two weeks’ time, he’ll lose the family ranch and mine forever.

As a mysterious legend surfaces and Rose Quartz begins working its magic, Janie shocks everyone—especially herself—with an impulsive dive into a marriage of convenience. But all too soon, she realizes her sham of a marriage is truly just a business deal, and her gorgeous husband is nothing but a stranger.

Will Janie end up losing Mason—or can she gain the life and love of her dreams?

Readers say MARRY ME TWICE is “a great story by an author with a great voice”; “…a fun and quirky book”; “truly a beautiful well-written love story… I couldn’t put it down”; “I enjoyed the discovery of this literary gem, anticipating each plot twist filled with heartwarming emotions, unique characters, grins and practical marriage wisdom.”

MARRY ME TWICE is Book One of the Rose Quartz series. It is a contemporary romance novel set in small-town New Mexico. Book Two, CASSIDY’S DADDY, is also available on Amazon, and Book Three, MIDNIGHT DREAMS, is coming soon.

HEAT LEVEL: 3 Hatch Chili Peppers (out of 5) — This novel contains two to three fully developed lovemaking scenes, plus plenty of sexual tension between the hero and heroine.


$4.14 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time