Lone Survivor (The Sorcerers’ Scourge Book 1)

Written by Michael Arches
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

My name is Ian O’Rourke, and the main thing you need to know about me is that I’ve never cracked anybody’s skull who didn’t deserve it.

In fact, I hate to fight. Until a few weeks ago, I was a peace-loving wheat farmer, but two sorcerers slaughtered my closest kin and sent me running for my life.
A clan of druids in Boulder, Colorado agreed to take me in—on one condition—that I learn fighting magic and protect them against their own sorcerers.
Now I’m a deadly weapon in the making. My fists, staff, and spells are the tools of my new trade. It’s a nasty job, bruising and often bloody, but at least it’s honest work.
And soon, I’ll be able to go after the bastards who killed my kin and make them curse the day they attacked the O’Rourkes.

Book two in the series, Sanctuary, is available in the Kindle Store. ASIN B06WLMCN6W. Book three in the series, Vengeance, is also available. ASIN B06XCCP63Q. And thanks for reading!


$0.99 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time