Just in Time Cowboy: A Time Travel Romance Novel (Lost Mine Series Book 1)

Written by Jillie Rivers
Category: · Romance

When a lightning strike on ancient Sioux holy ground sends mining engineer Kelsey Winter back in time to 1892 Wyoming, she turns to handsome, reckless cowboy Pete Jackson to help her find a way home.

Pete’s happy to help the strange woman in tight denim trousers, despite her odd, cautious ways, when he learns she can assist him with his newly discovered silver mine. But a deadly outlaw wants Pete’s silver, and a Sioux prophecy threatens Kelsey’s return home, and Pete and Kelsey must find a way past their differences, and the century between them, if they, and their growing love, will survive.

Just in Time Cowboy is the first in the Lost Mine Series of time travel romance novels by Jillie Rivers (each novel can be enjoyed as a standalone story):
1) Just in Time Cowboy (set in 2014)
2) Second Time Cowboy (set in 2015)
3) Never a Cowboy (set in 2016)

These stories contain love scenes.


$2.93 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time