Island of the Gods (Warrior Unbound Book 1)

Written by C. M. Kane

Island of the Gods
Welcome to book one of the completed Warrior Unbound Trilogy.
In the nine hundred years since the gods returned to Earth, much has changed. We are no longer masters of our own world.
Tae Rames, a precocious seventeen-year-old downloads a vid she knows she shouldn’t, and her life is changed forever. She discovers that the dead god Loki may not be dead at all, just trapped. Someone very powerful has gone to a great deal of trouble to keep this secret. Despite trying to erase the evidence of her snooping, her new enemies mistakenly blame her twin brother, kidnapping him and Tae’s mother to find out what they know. Unsure of who she can trust, she decides her only option is to free Loki and plead for his help. But Loki is in the one place no one ever wants to go—the Island—a place where all Earth’s criminals are sent to fight and die, a place from which there is no escape. Unbeknownst to her, an enemy with a twisted hatred of his own has begun to stalk her. Zeus hears her prayer and, feeling decidedly bored, he feels it might be wise to investigate just what’s happening on his least favorite planet. Complications arise when he is followed by some of the other gods, all of who are curious to find out exactly what their leader is up to.
Please note that as of August 2017 the complete series has now been professionally edited.


$4.25 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time