Inherited Danger (The Dawning of Power trilogy Book 2)

Written by Brian Rathbone

Ancient evils threaten.

Inherited Danger is Book Two of The Dawning of Power trilogy.

Catrin leaves her homeland behind as she goes in search of knowledge and peace, unaware that she will face the greatest evil her world has ever known.

The World of Godsland Young Adult Epic Fantasy Series includes:

The Dawning of Power trilogy (Bundle available)
Call of the Herald
Inherited Danger
Dragon Ore
The Balance of Power trilogy (Bundle available)
The Artifacts of Power trilogy (Bundle available soon)
The Fifth Magic
The Seventh Magic


$0.97 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time