IN Defiance (An Ivy Nash Thriller, Book 1) (Redemption Thriller Series 7)

Written by John W. Mefford

Ivy won’t look back.

The past is gaining on her.

Can she survive the coming fight?

Ivy grew up in the system. She knows the pain the kids endure. She’s their advocate. But not everyone appreciates her meddling.

One troubled soul has her attention. He’s accused of murder. She knows he’s hiding something. Everyone has secrets, even Ivy.

She needs the truth.

She needs answers.

Why are the authorities trying to bury the case?

In a world of corruption, abuse, drugs, and blurred lines, can Ivy get to the truth before past and present collide and destroy her life?

You’ll love this action-packed thrill ride, because everyone enjoys a wicked plot twist.

Get IN Defiance now!

Redemption Thriller Series
*Suggested to read the books in the following order:
Alex Troutt Thrillers:
AT Bay – RTS #1
AT Large – RTS #2
AT Once – RTS #3
AT Dawn – RTS #4
AT Dusk – RTS #5
AT Last – RTS #6

Ivy Nash Thrillers:
IN Defiance – RTS #7
IN Pursuit – RTS #8
IN Doubt – RTS #9
Break IN – RTS #10
IN Control – RTS #11
IN The End – book 12

Ozzie Novak Thrillers:
ON Edge – RTS #13
Game ON – RTS #14
ON The Rocks – RTS #15
Shame ON You – RTS #16
ON Fire – RTS #17
ON The Run – RTS #18

Alex Troutt Thrillers:
AT Stake – RTS #19
AT Any Cost – RTS #20
Back AT You – RTS #21
AT Every Turn – RTS #22
AT Death’s Door – RTS #23
AT Full Tilt – RTS #24

The Scoop
By now you’re probably aware that the Alex Troutt thrillers, Ivy Nash thrillers, and the Ozzie Novak thrillers are all under the same Redemption Thriller Series umbrella. Why? Because, ultimately, they all connect — Alex, Ivy, Ozzie. How? That’s part of the mystery that I’m slowly unveiling throughout the Redemption Thriller Series.

Through each sub-series, characters from different books appear in the other novels. If it adds suspense, intrigue, or even a good laugh, I’ve included a cross-over character — it’s a lot more fun that way. Plus — and here’s the real kicker — the final six novels will bring all of the major characters together — Alex, Ivy, Ozzie. It will be explosive and gut-wrenching…in a way that will leave you breathless.


$4.05 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time