Written by Portia Moore
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

The If I Break Series Bundle. Includes the first 3 books and novella of the series. Includes If I Break, Before I Break, Almost Broken and Beautifully Broken.

When I met Cal Scott, I knew he’d be a distraction.

At six-foot-two, with ebony hair, deep gray eyes, and a smile that could only hide an agenda, I knew he was trouble. And for the first time in my life, a little trouble was just what I needed.

No. What I wanted.

It wasn’t like I’d ever marry the guy.
Until I did.

What I thought would be my happily ever after, was only the beginning. Cal has a secret. One that makes loving him come with a price, and being his wife cost more than I bargained for.


$1.00 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time