Heart Hunter: Alpha Romance | Heartthrob Series Book 4 (A Heartthrob Series)

Written by Sophia Knightly

Escape to Scotland in New York Times bestselling author Sophia Knightly’s sexy and heartwarming love story set in the misty Isle of Skye.

Infamous UK celebrity playboy, Cameron “Heartbreak” Hunter is everything bridal fashion designer, Evangeline Parks knows she should avoid. However, when fate intervenes and the gorgeous whisky tycoon is her mystery date for her best friend Kate’s wedding in Scotland, Evie won’t relent to his charm. Smart enough to know that a man like Cameron only brings heartache and tears, she’s determined to avoid becoming another notch on his belt–no matter how incredibly attracted to him she is.  

Cameron Hunter has never encountered a woman who dismisses him upon sight–until he meets Evie. The more the opinionated beauty tries to steer clear of him, the more desirable he finds her. But when Cameron’s hidden past is discovered, obstacles pile up as he sets out to win Evie and prove that he is far more than just tabloid fodder. Has the bad boy billionaire finally found the one to end the hunt for his heart?

THE HEARTTHROB SERIES: Each book is a standalone.
Book 1: Heart Raider (Nick and Veronique)
Book 2: Heart Melter (Ian and Natasha)
Book 3: Heart Tamer (Alec and Kate)
Book 4: Heart Hunter (Cameron and Evie)
Book 5: Heart Tempter (Leo and Teddy) – Coming in 2015!


$2.93 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time