He Loves Me Not (Lily’s Story, Book 1)

Written by Christine Kersey
Category: · Mystery & Suspense


This is the first book in the Lily’s Story saga by bestselling author Christine Kersey.

When college student Lily Jamison receives an ominous note telling her to “Stay away from him”, she convinces herself it’s a mistake. After all, she’s barely met the two men it could be referring to. But as she begins to fall for the man with the striking blue eyes, the disturbing messages increase.

Refusing to believe warnings from an anonymous sender, and trusting her own heart, Lily presses forward with her relationship, eventually coming to understand the meaning behind the messages as she fears for her life.

He Loves Me Not is a clean romantic suspense novel.

BONUS: Includes the first chapter of Don’t Look Back (Lily’s Story, Book 2).


$4.94 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time