Forever Ours (Shattered Hearts Book 1)

Written by Cassia Leo
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

From best friend to first love…
Then, his rock stardom tore them apart.
Now he’s back, and her explosive secret threatens their second chance.

The Shattered Hearts series is a steamy and angsty New York Times bestselling rock star beach romance.

After eight years of being tossed from one foster home to another, Claire arrives at the home of Jackie Knight and her son, bad boy guitarist Chris Knight. Chris becomes Claire’s first friend and first love. But Chris’s dreams of musical stardom soon tear them apart, until fate brings them back together in an explosive reunion. Secrets are revealed that leave them shattered. Will their secrets ruin their second chance at a happily-ever-after?

Shattered Hearts Series reading order:
1. Forever Ours (197 pages)
2. Relentless (262 pages)
3. Pieces of You (372 pages)
4. Bring Me Home (389 pages)
5. Chasing Abby (372 pages)


$2.99 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time