Flying Elephants and Other Stories (Illustrated Moral Stories for Children Series Book 5)

Written by D. R. Tara
Category: · Children’s Books

‘Flying Elephants and Other Stories’ is a delightful collection of six truly Inspirational Stories for Kids. These selected stories comprise Volume 5 in the ‘Illustrated Moral Stories for Children Series’. All the stories fall into the following main categories: kids picture adventure books for kindle, best children’s books, children’s books for ages 5-8, preteen books, kids books for ages 9-12, self-reading books, and kids chapter books.

The six illustrated moral stories included in this Volume are:
Story 1: Handsome Prince
Story 2: Broken Pot
Story 3: Barber and Ghost
Story 4: Flying Elephants
Story 5: Six Blind Men
Story 6: Tailorbird and Monkey

Each story is beautifully illustrated and designed to captivate the imagination of every child enjoying this book.

These stories can be read and enjoyed by all ages from any culture. Each story has a moral lesson that is conveyed at the end which provides a wonderful opportunity for discussion. These stories are appropriate for reading to children anytime including at bedtime.


$1.01 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time