First Touch: A Paranormal Suspense Story (Imprints Book 0)

Written by Teyla Branton
Category: · Mystery & Suspense · Romance

Can she find the missing girl before it’s too late?

Detective Shannon Martin believes Autumn Rain’s gift is a hoax. But he is desperate to find the missing little girl. Can they put aside their differences and find her before it’s too late?

Autumn Rain didn’t always possess the ability to read emotions imprinted on objects. If you’ve enjoyed the Imprints series or are just beginning the adventure, you don’t want to miss this new prequel about Autumn’s first case as a consultant to the Portland Police Bureau. See how she came into her ability, and how Detective Shannon Martin reacts when he realizes this crazy so-called psychic might just be telling the truth.

From the author:

I hope you enjoy this introduction to my paranormal suspense mystery series. Readers have asked me for this story, so here it is! Though this is a shorter story and as such cannot contain the intricacies of the rest of the series, it is a complete book with no cliffhangers. Enjoy!

Imprints Series

First Touch (Imprint, Book 0, series prequel novella)
Touch of Rain (Imprints, Book 1)
On the Hunt (Imprints, Book 2)
Upstaged (Imprints, Book 3)
Under Fire (Imprints, Book 4)
Blinded (Imprints, Book 5)


$2.26 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time