Finding Real Love: Pastor Caine’s Story (The Greatest Love Companion Novel Book 1)

Written by Genevieve Woods

Pastor Derrick Caine has spent his adult life serving the members of Liberty Fellowship Church. He has been a faithful husband to one wife. In one day, his world changes when his wife leaves him for a woman. He must do some soul-searching to find himself and his faith again.

Rachel Buford has been a trophy basketball wife and loving mother. She loses her husband to death in a scandalous way. She now has a chance for a fresh start in life, love, and faith.

These two wounded souls develop what seems to be an unbreakable bond until Derrick’s wife returns with a secret that can blow up their new-found happiness.

Can Pastor Derrick Find Real Love?

A Greatest Love Series Companion.Finding Real Love can be read as a stand-alone novel. However, it is recommended that you read All I’ll Ever Ask, After Church, Dawn and Autumn, Just Be Held, and The Conclusion, to truly appreciate Pastor Caine’s Story.


$3.39 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time