Falling for my Best Friend (Fated Series Book 1)

Written by Hazel Kelly

The Fated Series is now complete! This is book 1 of 5.

Lucy and Aiden have been friends since they were kids. Best friends. And they’ll never be anything more.
Or at least, that’s what Lucy keeps telling herself…

**Warning: This new adult romance series contains adult situations and mature content.


$0.92 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time