Fallen Angel 2: Dawn of Reckoning (New & Lengthened 2018 Edition)

Written by J.L. Myers

**New and Lengthened 2018 Edition**

A fallen angel. The love that was stolen from him. And a score to settle.

Banished to Earth, Lucifer will do anything to redeem himself and return to Heaven and the love he can’t live without.

But God has other plans…

One glimpse of Gabriel is all it will take to undo all the good Lucifer has achieved. One glimpse that reveals…maybe his infatuation wasn’t as reciprocated as he thought.

Trapped in Heaven, Gabriel witnesses the dark change in the man she loves. But if she hopes to save Lucifer from himself and the dark path he’s destined for, she will have to break the rules…

Can Gabriel stop Lucifer before he commits a sin that can never be forgiven, or will she fail and send him to a place he can never escape from?

New Adult/Paranormal Romance/Angel/Demon
Warning – This book contains some language and sexual situations.

Fallen Angel Series Order

1. Ashes of Eden
2. Dawn of Reckoning
3. Breaking Lucifer (Releasing Jan 2019)
4. Cold-Blooded Fate (Releaseing March 2019)
5. Falling Stars (Releasing May 2019)

“…beautifully written, entertaining, and undeniably fascinating”

Wendi L. Wilson – Author of the Shadowed Series ★★★★★

If you love paranormal romances, uban fantasy, angels, vampires, demons, bad boys with soul, and never-surrendering love, then join the thousands of readers who’ve fallen for J.L. Myers’ Paranormal Romances and grab your copy of Dawn of Reckoning!


$3.91 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time