Dragons Don’t Cry: Dragon Shifter Romance (Fire Chronicles Book 1)

Written by D'Elen McClain
Category: · Romance

A dragon shifter, a curse, and a woman with attitude.

One pint sized human female who’s had too much to drink, not enough sleep, and absolutely no patience meets one stubborn dragon shifter with a chip on his shoulder.

Bastian claims Acasia, his unwilling bride, after she spends the night carousing with friends. She’s not happy, he’s pissed off, and with a curse from a goddess thrown in, you’ll see Bastian breathe fire.

Add secrets, treasure, and unimaginable heartbreak for an emotionally humorous read and discover why Dragons Don’t Cry.
Intended for mature readers. Has captive brides and is a New Adult Paranormal story.

This is the first of a four book series. Each book is a complete story though it’s recommended you read them in order.

Dragons Don’t Cry – Book I – Free Paranormal Romance
Dragons Don’t Love – Book II
Dragons Don’t Forgive – Book III
Dragons Live Forever – Book IV


$0.92 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time