Cursed (Book 1, The Watchers Trilogy) (Paranormal Angel Romance)

Written by S.J. West
Category: · Romance

Since she was eight-years-old, Lilly Rayne Nightingale felt like fate was trying to wipe away her existence through a series of odd, near fatal incidences. Luckily, her best friend Will was always one-step ahead of fate preventing her from being at the wrong place at the wrong time. Will was her knight in shining armor until he broke her heart after their one and only kiss.

On Lilly’s first day of college, she meets Brand Cole. Intrigued by Brand, Lilly must decide whether she can give up her adolescent fantasy of being reunited with Will and allow Brand the opportunity to conquer her heart.

Not only do Will and Brand both love Lilly, they share a dark secret neither wants Lilly to discover. Lilly thinks fate is after her once again when a new series of attempts on her life start to take place, but she soon learns someone of flesh and blood is trying to kill her this time.

Reading Order of Watcher Books by Series:

The Watchers Trilogy : Cursed, Blessed, Forgiven

The Watcher Chronicles: Broken, Kindred, Oblivion, Ascension

Caylin’s Story: Timeless, Devoted

Aiden’s Story

Alternate Earth Series: Cataclysm, Uprising, Judgment

The Redemption Series: Malcolm, Anna, Lucifer, Redemption

The Dominion Series: Awakening, Reckoning (Spring 2016)


$1.01 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time