Crimson (The Silver Series Book 3)

Written by Cheree Alsop

“I stayed up passed one in the morning as this story consumed me and I knew I would not be able to sleep without knowing what happened. . . I totally recommend this series that is unique and keeps you wanting more!” Tifferz Book Review- Book Blogger

“My favorite twist in the Silver series so far! I love how Alsop can bring the lives of two other werewolf’s and collide them with a unique twist of redemption, forgiveness and sacrifice in the heart of one very brave human turned werewolf after is fatal accident. Kaynan’s struggles with his past while hating what he has become as he journeys down a suspenseful road that leaves you begging for Cheree’s next chapter in the Silver series.” Malcay- Amazon Reviewer

“If you haven’t started this series, I would recommend doing so now because it’s one you don’t want to miss.” Jennifer Ekins- Goodreads Reviewer

“Another great book from this author.” Bryce Donald- Goodreads Reviewer

Crimson, the third book of the Silver Series, is about a teenage boy who dies in a car accident and awakens a werewolf. Burdened with heavy guilt over his sister’s death in the same accident, Kaynan escapes with a blind girl named Grace who gives him purpose and direction. They seek shelter with a pack of werewolves who brave dangerous odds to help them. Kaynan is given the ultimate chance to make up for his poor decisions, but dying again might be the only way to redeem himself.

Crimson is a story of love and redemption amid danger and violence, a story where acceptance of change may be the only way to survive.


$3.09 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time