Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)

Written by Brandt Legg

What he sought couldn’t exist, but it does.
What he found couldn’t be real, but it is.
The only thing bigger than his discovery is the conspiracy to stop it!

A breathtaking thriller from the USA Today bestselling author of The Last Librarian.

Ripley Gaines, a brilliant archeologist, has spent his life searching for an elusive artifact to prove his controversial theory. What he finds is beyond imagining. The discovery rewrites human history and promises to change the planet’s future. It must be suppressed.

The most powerful forces in the world align against him, and a deadly competition for the artifact ensues. Capturing Gaines is not enough; he, and everyone who has seen the artifact must be killed. His only hope is to stay alive long enough to decode the Cosega Sequence. Dig far enough into the past . . . you may just discover the future.

Hear the buzz

“If Baldacci and Brown collaborated on an Indiana Jones mystery, this might be the finished result.” -Amazon Reviewer
“Very highly recommended to the attention of dedicated science fiction fans . . . ” -Midwest Book Review
“Indiana Jones meets Jason Bourne in this thrilling white-knuckle adventure!” -BookBub
“X-Files meets Da Vinci Code on the way to Tom Clancy’s House.” -Amazon Reviewer
“Fans of James Rollins, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, Wilbur Smith, AG Riddle, and Michael Grumley are going to love Cosega!” -Amazon Reviewer

This pulse-pounding techothriller will appeal to action adventure fans of Dan Brown, A.G. Riddle, James Rollins, Clive Cussler, Ernest Dempsey, Daniel Silva, Alex Lukeman, R. D. Brady, Michael C. Grumley, Wilbur Smith, J Robert Kennedy, Marcus Sakey, and Lincoln Child.

Find out why nearly a million copies of Brandt Legg’s books have been sold/downloaded worldwide.

The entire series is available now!
COSEGA SEARCH (Cosega Sequence #1)
COSEGA STORM (Cosega Sequence #2)
COSEGA SHIFT (Cosega Sequence #3)
COSEGA SPHERE (Cosega Sequence #4)

Also By Brandt Legg

CapWar ELECTION (CapStone Conspiracy #1)

CapWar EXPERIENCE (CapStone Conspiracy #2)

CapWar EMPIRE (CapStone Conspiracy #3)

THE LAST LIBRARIAN (Justar Journal #1)
THE LOST TREERUNNER (Justar Journal #2)
THE LIST KEEPERS (Justar Journal #3)

OUTVIEW (Inner Movement #1)
OUTIN (Inner Movement #2)
OUTMOVE (Inner Movement #3)


$0.83 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time