Cold Blooded Assassin Book 3: Sins and Sanctions (Nick McCarty Assassin Series)

Written by Bernard Lee DeLeo
Category: · History · Mystery & Suspense

#1 Bestselling Action Series. Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited
Nick McCarty’s new boss opens the keys to the kingdom for the coldest blooded killer he’s ever met. Deciding when fighting psychopathic murderers and terrorist cells hell bent on America’s destruction, there is one old football cliché that fits – winning isn’t everything… it’s the only thing. Nick’s book tour turns into a bloody rampage, leaving little doubt he embraces his boss’s new management style. Returning to his Pacific Grove refuge with family and friends, Nick decides to bring his deadly business more into the open… and business is good.

The Cold Blooded Assassin Series

  1. Cold Blooded 1
  2. Cold Blooded 2: Killer Moves
  3. Cold Blooded 3: Sins and Sanctions
  4. Cold Blooded 4: Bloody Shadows
  5. Cold Blooded 5: Nightmare in Red
  6. Cold Blooded 6: Red Horizon
  7. Cold Blooded 7: Hell on Earth
  8. Cold Blooded 8: Rule of Nightmare

“Bernard Lee DeLeo is one of the purest writing talents I have ever had the pleasure of reading – a brilliant writing talent that I can only envy.”
James Byron Huggins – New York Times Bestselling Author


$4.23 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time