Child of the Flames (The Seven Signs Book 1)

Written by D.W. Hawkins
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Now Available in Audio from Whole Story Quest

The Red Swords came with the sunrise and took everything Shawna Llewan held dear.

Her family massacred, her home destroyed, she escapes with nothing but her mother’s heirloom and the desire for vengeance. When she’s found by Dormael, a Warlock of the Conclave, she learns that her mother’s keepsake—the very reason her family was killed—holds the power to unleash boundless destruction. Dormael and Shawna must flee for their lives before a vengeful enemy and guard against the deadly secret it seeks to unearth.

Some secrets are best left buried, and vengeance must be pulled from the fists of the gods. With danger closing in around them, Shawna and Dormael are left with little choice. Will they escape, or will they drown beneath a tide of blood?

Child of the Flames is book one of The Seven Signs, the first in a sword and sorcery series full of magic, intrigue, conspiracy, violence, and mystery. If you’re looking for a new favorite world to call home, Child of the Flames will give you a reason to lose a little sleep.

Buy now and start your journey into a dark new world.

Coming soon to Audiobook from Whole Story Quest, a division of W.F. Howes

categories: dark sword and sorcery series, dark sword and sorcery novel, dark sword and sorcery fire, dark epic fantasy novels, dark epic fantasy fire, sword and sorcery adventure novel, sword and sorcery fire magic, wizard, magic, epic fantasy, high fantasy battle, fantasy magic assassin series, grimdark magic series, dark fantasy conspiracy, epic fantasy.


$0.62 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time