Bourbon Springs Box Set: Volume II, Books 4-6 (Bourbon Springs Box Sets Book 2)

Written by Jennifer Bramseth

Get Books 4-6 in the Bourbon Springs Series in this box set. Included works:

  • Distiller’s Choice (Book 4): CiCi Summers isn’t used to being the center of gossip in Bourbon Springs and she doesn’t like to date divorced guys. But she can’t resist Walker Cain, the new master distiller at Old Garnet Bourbon Distillery. Will her choice to make an exception for the new hot nerd in town be the right one?
  • Cedar and Cinnamon (Book 5): Harriet Hensley and Goose Davenport don’t share much in common—or so people think. But after one wonderful, secret night, they’re not allowed to see what happens next. Years later, can they pick up where they left off or will history repeat itself?
  • Distilled Heat (Book 6): Pepper Montrose has only known bad luck for most of her life. But when incredible good fortune strikes, her life is irrevocably changed by unexpected good fortune—as well as an unexpected encounter with Jon Buckler, her lifelong best friend.
  • Feedback

    $6.23 FREE

    Available for a limited time

    *This book is Free for a limited time