Blink: 1 (Rebel Minds)

Written by C.B. Stone

Young adult romance. Book 1. This is a mini-series, please read books in order.

Aria Grace has always been a rebel.

Well… maybe more like a silent rebel. Okay, maybe that’s not really a thing. Still, she’s totally a rebel in her head. Until she meets gorgeous Wisdom and lets the rebel in her out to play.

Then her world shatters, leaving Aria’s mind spinning and her heart aching. Maybe it was only a dream. A beautiful, fleeting dream. So fleeting, that if she blinked, she could fool herself into thinking it never happened. That he never happened.

But Aria knows better. Wisdom was real. He had to be… right? Soon, Aria finds herself on the run, her life in danger, with no idea who she can trust. Wishing with all her heart she could just go back to dreaming.

This is book 1 of a post apocalyptic, sci fi romance mini-series with mind reading, genetic engineering, and telekinesis. All books should be read in order. Some may have cliffhanger endings.


$2.99 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time