Bachelor Number Five (The Bachelor Series, Volume 1)

Written by Kenneth Rosenberg

From the moment Amanda Perkins first laid eyes on Bachelor Number Five on her favorite dating show, she knew it was love at first sight. Handsome, smart and kind, Grant Hutchinson is everything she’s ever dreamed of in a man. The problem? She’s not a contestant. And she lives halfway across the country. These small details aren’t about to stop Amanda, who will do whatever it takes to win her man.

This novel is part of Kenneth Rosenberg’s “Bachelor Series” about a group of young professionals living in the same Hollywood apartment building. These books may be read in any order. The series includes:

“The Extra: A Bachelor Series Prequel”
“Bachelor Number Five” – The Bachelor Series, Volume I.
“Bachelor Number Nine” – The Bachelor Series, Volume II.
“The Art of Love” – The Bachelor Series, Volume III.


$3.98 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time