Wicked After Midnight (Midnight Blue Beach Book 1)

Written by Olivia Jaymes
Category: · Romance

Shocking revelations…

After a night of tequila shots with her two new friends, Bailey discovers that their husbands all died on the exact same day five years ago. There has to be a connection between the three men…but what? And how does the handsome but mysterious Chase Jennings fit into the mystery? He says he wants to help her but she’s not sure she can trust him.

When secrets have been buried this long, they’re not going to be revealed easily. Bailey is going to have to risk everything – including her life – to find the truth.



Available for a limited time