Web of Justice: A Private Investigator Serial Killer Mystery (A Jake & Annie Lincoln Thriller Book 9)

Written by Rayven T. Hill

      When a murdered woman’s body is discovered in the park, her hair completely shaved off, private investigators Jake and Annie Lincoln find themselves in the middle of a manhunt for a serial killer.
      As the relentless killer continues to strike, the Lincolns race to apprehend the madman before more innocent people become victims of his sadistic obsession.

About This Mystery Series

Book 1: Blood and Justice (A Free eBook)
Book 2: Cold Justice
Book 3: Justice for Hire
Book 4: Captive Justice
Book 5: Justice Overdue
Book 6: Justice Returns
Book 7: Personal Justice
Book 8: Silent Justice
Book 9: Web of Justice
Book 10: Fugitive Justice
Book 11: Profane Justice (Coming Next)



Available for a limited time