Waking the Watcher: The Fallen Angel Trilogy

Written by Kim Loraine
Category: · Romance

Praised by #1 NYT Bestselling Author, Rachel Van Dyken as, “Spellbinding and addicting!” Kim Loraine brings a new, fresh spin on the classic vampire-meets-human tale. The first in the erotic paranormal Fallen Angel trilogy, Waking the Watcher is a story of lust, love, Heaven and Hell, and everything in between.


My ultimate downfall,
And demise.
I’m shackled to a life I can’t escape.
A life I never asked for.

Now, I’m trapped–soulless,
Burdened by a Watcher lurking within.
He wants out, he wants her.
But I can’t let that happen,
Won’t let that happen.

She’s mine.

Somehow that doesn’t matter.
I can’t have what I crave.
What I want.
What I need.

As the Watcher fights me,
Battles for control,
I refuse to succumb.
It’s a power I’ll never relinquish.
I can’t unleash what lies beneath,
Without paying the ultimate price,
And losing her in the end.


$0.96 FREE

Available for a limited time