Unbound (Havoc Chronicles Series Book 2)

Written by Brant Williams
Category: · Children’s Books

The Havoc Chronicles is a Completed Series
Unbound picks up immediately where Threads That Bind left off. Having failed to bind Osadyn, the Berserkers must deal with the aftermath of Kara’s decision. Madison and Rhys are left behind to continue her training while the other Berserkers attempt to hunt down the remaining unbound Havoc.

Madison soon discovers her powers are even stranger than she had previously thought and that someone close to the Berserkers wants her dead. Seeking some sense of normalcy, Madison tries to blend back in at school with less-than-successful results and her attempts at a romantic relationship lead to consequences far worse than anyone could have imagined.

The Berserkers’ world will be changed forever.



Available for a limited time