Tom’s Arthurian Legacy Box Set: Books 1-3

Written by TJ Green
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

King Arthur, the Once and Future King, is destined to return, and Tom is destined to wake him.

When the Lady of the Lake summons Tom to the Other, she tells him he has to wake King Arthur from his long sleep on Avalon.

It sets him on a journey that will change his life forever.

He encounters magic, mythical creatures, and wonders he never thought possible. But he also finds his life in danger more times than he cares to count. If he’s to survive, he has to find courage he never thought he had, and he has to learn to fight.

From King Arthur and Excalibur, to Nimue and Merlin, Tom finds that old myths are real, and so are ancient enemies. But, he also finds that with great risks, comes great friendships.

This box set contains Tom’s Inheritance, Twice Born, and Galatine’s Curse.

Tom’s Inheritance is also available in audio, and Excalibur Rises, a short story prequel available to buy separately, tells how the legend began.

If you love magic, mystery and old myths with a new twist, you’ll love this re-imagining of the Arthurian legend.

Buy now to read your new fantasy series.



Available for a limited time